Winners of Tell Your Windows Debugging Story 2010 Annual Competition

The first annual competition was held between 7/7/2010 and 8/8/2010 and the following winners were selected (in alphabetical order):

- Tavis Ormandy
  nominated for "windows" story:

- Andrey Permamedov
  selected entries from "Diary of war with bugs":

- Sathish Venkataraman
  sent the tough enterprise debugging story: to be published in the next issue of Debugged! magazine

All winners will get 3 volumes of Memory Dump Analysis Anthology + Color Supplement all signed by the author.